Title: Book Lovers Author: Emily Henry Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Goodreads link synopsis Harriet and Wyn have been the perfect couple since they met in college—they go together like salt and pepper, honey and tea, lobster and rolls. Except, now—for reasons they’re …

Book Lovers Review Read more »

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Author: Gina Chen Goodreads link synopsis Violet is a prophet and a liar, influencing the royal court with her cleverly phrased—and not always true—divinations. Honesty is for suckers, like the oh-so-not charming Prince Cyrus, who plans to strip Violet …

Violet Made of Thorns Mini book review Read more »

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐Author: Piper KnightGoodreads link synopsis Accidentally killing a faerie king on Halloween is the worst. Bell Vossen believed that fateful night was a terrifying hallucination–until her twenty-first birthday when a vengeful faerie tracks her down. Now she’s the centre …

The Accidental Kingslayer Mini Review Read more »

It’s the end of September so it means autumn is officially here! 🍂 I thought it would be fun to put a compilation of my favourite autumny books so here we go! What’s more perfect for autumn than some dark …

Autumn is here! Book recommendations Time Read more »

Title: Twin CrownsAuthor: Catherine DoyleGoodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58733682-twin-crowns I really enjoyed Twin Crowns! It was a quick read, which is surprising for a fantasy. The story was really good and well-written. The plot wasn’t predictable which made Twin Crowns even more …

Twin Crowns review Read more »

Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram & Creative Tour for The Cursed and the Broken by Chloe Hodgehosted by MTMC Tours. This is a steamy, enemies-to-lovers dark fantasy romance perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Kerri …

Bookstagram & Creative Tour: The Cursed and the Broken by Chloe Hodge Read more »