Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐Author: Piper KnightGoodreads link synopsis Accidentally killing a faerie king on Halloween is the worst. Bell Vossen believed that fateful night was a terrifying hallucination–until her twenty-first birthday when a vengeful faerie tracks her down. Now she’s the centre …

The Accidental Kingslayer Mini Review Read more »

Title: Twin CrownsAuthor: Catherine DoyleGoodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58733682-twin-crowns I really enjoyed Twin Crowns! It was a quick read, which is surprising for a fantasy. The story was really good and well-written. The plot wasn’t predictable which made Twin Crowns even more …

Twin Crowns review Read more »

Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram & Creative Tour for The Cursed and the Broken by Chloe Hodgehosted by MTMC Tours. This is a steamy, enemies-to-lovers dark fantasy romance perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Kerri …

Bookstagram & Creative Tour: The Cursed and the Broken by Chloe Hodge Read more »

Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram & Creative Tour for Second Star to the Left by Megan Van Dyke hosted by MTMC Tours. This is an Adult Fantasy Romance and it was published on February 15th, 2022 from …

Bookstagram & Creative Tour for Second Star to the Left by Megan Van Dyke Read more »