Title: Twin CrownsAuthor: Catherine DoyleGoodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58733682-twin-crowns I really enjoyed Twin Crowns! It was a quick read, which is surprising for a fantasy. The story was really good and well-written. The plot wasn’t predictable which made Twin Crowns even more …

Twin Crowns review Read more »

Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram & Creative Tour for The Cursed and the Broken by Chloe Hodgehosted by MTMC Tours. This is a steamy, enemies-to-lovers dark fantasy romance perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Kerri …

Bookstagram & Creative Tour: The Cursed and the Broken by Chloe Hodge Read more »

Author: Susannah Nix Rating: ★★★★ Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58742186-star-bright Star Bright by Susannah Nix shows the story of Kimberleigh who is an A-star actress and Spencer who is a gossip reporter. I really like the panic attack scene which brings Kimberleigh …

Star Bright Read more »

This Woven Kingdom Author: Tahereh Mafi Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/56554281-this-woven-kingdom This Woven Kingdom follows the story of two characters. Alizeh works as a low cast servant, despite being the heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom who is forced to …

This Woven Kingdom by Tahereh Mafi Read more »

Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram & Creative Tour for Second Star to the Left by Megan Van Dyke hosted by MTMC Tours. This is an Adult Fantasy Romance and it was published on February 15th, 2022 from …

Bookstagram & Creative Tour for Second Star to the Left by Megan Van Dyke Read more »

Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram tour for Frosted by M.C. Frank hosted by MTMC Tours! Frozen meets Jane Austen in Frosted, the new enemies-to-lovers Regency novel that will melt your heart. Title: FrostedSeries: Regency Retold #2Author: M.C. …

MTMC TOUR – FROSTED BY M.C. FRANK Read more »