Title: Book Lovers Author: Emily Henry Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Goodreads link synopsis Harriet and Wyn have been the perfect couple since they met in college—they go together like salt and pepper, honey and tea, lobster and rolls. Except, now—for reasons they’re …

Book Lovers Review Read more »

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Author: Gina Chen Goodreads link synopsis Violet is a prophet and a liar, influencing the royal court with her cleverly phrased—and not always true—divinations. Honesty is for suckers, like the oh-so-not charming Prince Cyrus, who plans to strip Violet …

Violet Made of Thorns Mini book review Read more »

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐Author: Piper KnightGoodreads link synopsis Accidentally killing a faerie king on Halloween is the worst. Bell Vossen believed that fateful night was a terrifying hallucination–until her twenty-first birthday when a vengeful faerie tracks her down. Now she’s the centre …

The Accidental Kingslayer Mini Review Read more »

Title: Twin CrownsAuthor: Catherine DoyleGoodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58733682-twin-crowns I really enjoyed Twin Crowns! It was a quick read, which is surprising for a fantasy. The story was really good and well-written. The plot wasn’t predictable which made Twin Crowns even more …

Twin Crowns review Read more »

Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram & Creative Tour for The Cursed and the Broken by Chloe Hodgehosted by MTMC Tours. This is a steamy, enemies-to-lovers dark fantasy romance perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Kerri …

Bookstagram & Creative Tour: The Cursed and the Broken by Chloe Hodge Read more »

Author: Susannah Nix Rating: ★★★★ Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58742186-star-bright Star Bright by Susannah Nix shows the story of Kimberleigh who is an A-star actress and Spencer who is a gossip reporter. I really like the panic attack scene which brings Kimberleigh …

Star Bright Read more »

This Woven Kingdom Author: Tahereh Mafi Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/56554281-this-woven-kingdom This Woven Kingdom follows the story of two characters. Alizeh works as a low cast servant, despite being the heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom who is forced to …

This Woven Kingdom by Tahereh Mafi Read more »

Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram & Creative Tour for Second Star to the Left by Megan Van Dyke hosted by MTMC Tours. This is an Adult Fantasy Romance and it was published on February 15th, 2022 from …

Bookstagram & Creative Tour for Second Star to the Left by Megan Van Dyke Read more »